What My Problem Looked Like in August

image

Apologies for no “What My Problem Looked Like In July”. It was a slow month. Here’s August, all from a trip to London. I’ve already read I Am Legend, which was great, and I’d wanted a copy of Malcolm X’s autobiography for a while. Some of these were from Bookmarks, which is awesome! The rest were from the Oxfam bookshop opposite, apart from I Am Legend, which I got at a huge bookstall on the South Bank 🙂

 

PS the box pictured was a Christmas present from my sister that she made me herself by taking a regular old box and then covering with pages from a copy of Macbeth. It’s great.

Leave a Reply

